Be my buddy?

Standard

My dad has been in surgery for 2 hours longer than he was supposed to. I am having an anxiety attack. What if he dies? What if I never see him again. If he dies, it’s all my fault. What if I never get say how sorry I am for being a shit daughter. Oh my god oh my god I hate waiting here. Last time there was a surgery this long, they pulled us aside and said that he would never get better. And all of my parents church people are here and I’m pissed and isolating. I know this seems desperate but I am asking for someone to talk to me it’s something that I need. I can be a fun texter! Please!

Leave a Reply

