Pipsy

Standard

So today I found out that you could download nitendo 64 games to your wii. What. This means I can play diddy kong racing so finally, after many years of being apart, Pipsy is back. 

Image

 

Look at her in her fucking plane. Hell yeah. Pipsy is this boss ass bitch on diddy kong racing. She is the only girl, she is a mouse, and hands down she is the best fucking racer in the whole game. Fuck Timber, fuck tiptup, fuck conker, and a big fuck you to Krunch. Pipsy will always win, she is so fucking fast, and she is the best player. Ask anyone. Minus her in a boat, she isn’t good in the boat, but I mean what the fuck do you expect. Sorry she isn’t a goddamn alligator like Krunch, fucking biased asians. Sorry bitches, if you aren’t Pipsy then you will never have the ability to race (and win) Wizpig. He is one scary mother fucker so watch out. 

I am so fucking pumped for this. That game was my childhood. When I was younger and I was sick, instead of asking for a story or whatever sick kids ask for, I always would ask my dad to play Pipsy and race Wizpig so I could watch. 

actually bad news. I won’t be playing pipsy because my wii won’t download. I watch Family Guy instead. 

Want to see something funny? So I used to sing a lotttt when I was growing up. One of the things I was a part of was Charlotte Children’s Choir, where white privileged kids get intense training and sing by fear of Sandy Holland. It was awesome. So there are many different choirs and in this video is when I was in the Chamber and Concert Choir. And yes, I am wearing that outfit. And yes, I am doing that dance. And yes, I am in the front. I was like 12, 13 I think. I was so embarrassed. Anyways, once a year we had to do this piedmont invitational thing where we spent a week in training in Raleigh. I had totally erased Roger Bobo from my memory from sheer trauma until someone from Charlotte Childrens Choir sent this to me. 

I am really scared to go back to school. Normally, i am really excited and so ready to go back but this time I feel like I am entering a dark cave or something. I don’t want to talk to anyone, I don’t want to eat, I just want to restrict and work out. I know it’s dumb but I just want to be thin and I am afraid that if I go back I will be risking my job, my health, my friends, parent’s trust. I mean, maybe this will get better when I get back, i don’t know I just highly doubt it. 

Then I had the semester off option where I get more intensive treatment. This would cost a ton of money, like over a thousand dollars a day kind of money that my insurance won’t cover. I would have to eventually be at home, I wouldn’t get the summer job, people would know, I would gain weight, I would lose my friends, I would lose respect, I would just lose. I mean there is a possibility to recover but I would lose everything I love if I did that. But at the same time everything I love doesn’t even interest anymore. 

I don’t know. I don’t know what I should do or what I should ask for. I hate myself for doing this. I hate myself for all this bullshit.

I just want to be Pipsy

Sarah 

Leave a Reply

