Fuck this place rant

Standard

I’m so tired of fighting here. I am tired of my job, I am tired of fucking pretending to be happy, I am sick of being the fucking “I heard you had Anorexia, me too!” poster child that everyone goes to. No. Leave me alone. If I get asked to go have another caf date just because you and I cry over food I’m going to purge on your fucking face.

I am pissed that my recovery is shit now and I am annoyed that I’m 21 and eating is so complex.

I’m not ok and I just want to go fucking home. This place is toxic for me.

Leave a Reply

