More than anything 

Standard

In a perfect world, I could fix myself into being a flawless person who doesn’t cause worry, concern or anger to the people who I care about most

In a perfect world, I could fix everybody else because in the distorted world that I am taking residence, I am the cause of every persons unhappiness 

Side note, if somebody can explain to me why my whole night has been ruined by the fact that somebody said my idea was better than another girl in my class, that would be extra swell. Please let me in on that logic. I’m driving myself crazy for no logical reason. Why. 

In a perfect world, I could recognize and believe that what I just said wasn’t true 

In a perfect world, I wouldn’t have to be me all the damn time. 

I want things to be different more than anything. Not recovery different and not situational different. Different in the aspect that I never had a mental illness. I’d even keep my problems with my family and my personal life, I’d give anything just to have a different filter. 

I fucking suck. 

Leave a Reply

